JaxPoliticsOnline.com

Observations and musings on Jacksonville Politics

Coming Soon…A Trail Ridge Analysis

Funny that a Waste Management-related ad would pop up…  It reminds me to mention…  A week or so ago, I was privileged to receive a call from the Mayor’s Office requesting a meeting.  I’ve been wanting to share the details of that meeting and my analysis of his approach to the Trail Ridge Landfill contract.  I still intend to share it, but life, research and more life has gotten in the way of me getting it out in a timely fashion.  However, keep your eyes peeled…I’m getting close to all of the information I have been researching in order to be able to offer a well-informed analysis.  It should be a go by the end of the week.  So, if you don’t visit the site every day, please make sure to check back this weekend and read my analysis of the Trail Ridge contract.

Filed under: Jacksonville, Mayor of Jacksonville, , ,

